THE HIGH CHAPARRAL » Afleveringen/episodes



1.Destination Tucson De pilot
2.The arrangement De  Pilot
3.The ghost of the Chaparral
4.Best man for the job
5.Shadow on the land
6.Gold is where you leave it
7.A quit day in Tucson
8.The price of revenge
9.Young blood
10.Sudden country
11.Mark of the turtle
12.The assassins
13.A hanging offense
14.The terrorrist
15.The widow of Red Rock
16.Doctor of Dodge
18.The firing wall
19.The kinsman
21.The hairhunter
22.The peacemaker
23.Champion of the western world
24.Ride the savage land
25.Tiger by the tail
26.Bad day for a thirst
27.A joyfull noise
28.Threshold of courage

Seizoen 2

29.The promised land
30.For what we are about to receive
31.The deceivers
32.Sea of enemies
33.The stallion
34.The covey
35.The little indians
36.The Buffalo soldiers
38.Tornado Francis
39.Follow your heart
40.Shadow on the land
41.North to Tucson
42.A way of justice
43.No irish need apply
44.The last hundred miles
45.Our lady of Guadalupe
47.The glorie soldiers
48.Stinky Flanagan
49.Feather of an eagle
50.Once a day in spring
51.The lion sleeps
52.A fella named Kilroy
53.No bugles no drums
54.For the love of Carlos

Seizoen 3

55.Time to life
56.Apache trust
57.A time to laugh, a time to cry
58.Bad day for a bad man
59.The brothers Cannon
60.A piece of land
61.Auld long syne
62.The lost once
63.To stand for something more
64.Trail to nevermore
65.Lady fair
66.The little thieves
67.The legacy
68.Friends and partners
70.Mi casa, su casa
71,The long shadow
72.The lieutenant
74.Journal of death
75.No trouble at all
77.New hostess in town
78.Guns of Johnny Rondo
79.The reluctant deputy
80.Too many chiefs

Seizoen 4.

82.It takes a smart man
83.Only the bad comes to Sonora
85.An anger greater than mine
86.A man to match the land
87.A matter of survival
89.A good sound profit
90.Too late the epitaph
91.Pale warrior
92.The forge of hate
93.The hostage
95.The badge
96.A matter of Vengeance
97.The new lion of Sonora part 1
98.The new lion of Sonora part 2